CBIC Reshuffled

      Sandeep Mohan Bhatnagar Joins Board Gets Member (Investigation) Charge with Mumbai Commissionerates, DRI and DG GSTI

      Ashok Kumar Pandey New Member Admin and Vigilance with Charge of South Commissionerates

      Raj Kumar Barthwal is New Member Customs, Commissionerates of Central India, DGEP and DG Valuation

      Ameeta Surie Moves with GST and Central Excise Charge apart from Gujarat Region Admin

      Dr John Joseph to Continue with TRU and North India Commissionerates

      Pranab Kumar Das, Chairman to Supervise Members

[Office Order No. 38/2019 dated 25 March 2019]

F.No. C-50/25/2000-AD.II

[Click here for Office Order]